For the first time in months, I’m not setting my alarm tomorrow morning

And I feel restless tonight, so it’s time for yet another edition of my top 25 most played songs on my itunes (I have no life…).

Chick Habit
– April March (30 plays)

fart – (I don’t know who farted) (25 plays)

Goodbye Yellow Brick Road – Elton John (24 plays)

Early Winter – Gwen Stefani (23 plays)

Streets of Philadelphia – Bruce Springsteen (23 plays)

Umbrella – Rihanna (22 plays)

Samson – Regina Spektor (22 plays)

Why Not Me – the Judds (21 plays)

Maneater – Nelly Furtado (21 plays)

Loving Blind – Clint Black (19 plays)

Bye Bye Bye – N Sync (19 plays)

Who You’d Be Today – Kenny Chesney (18 plays)

Crying – Roy Orbison (17 plays)

Who Knew – P!nk (17 plays)

Crazy in Love – Beyonce (16 plays)

A Little Too Late – Toby Keith (16 plays)

Breathe Me – Sia (16 plays)

The Way I Are – Timbaland (16 plays)

Blue Christmas – Tammy Wynnette (16 plays)

Fidelity – Regina Spektor (15 plays)

Transatlanticism
– Death Cab For Cutie (14 plays)

Stars Are Blind – Paris Hilton (14 plays)

As You Can See – Micah Hinson

Smoky Mountain Rain – Ronnie Milsap

Super Trouper – ABBA

OMG, I am so lame.

One response to “For the first time in months, I’m not setting my alarm tomorrow morning

  1. How was “Chick Habit” not on last year’s list?

    There’s a song by Sia on a CD I’ve heard at work like 893467 times. I kind of like it, even though I can’t figure out what she’s saying.

    I would post my own list, but there are currently only four non-Bob Dylan songs on it. Although one of them is “Transatlanticism.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

